Browse Categories

3:16 Stories of Hope-DVD

<< Previous in DVDs Next in DVDs >>

MSRP: $14.99
Sale Price: $3.53
You Save: $11.46 (76 %)
on sale
Aimed both at established evangelical Christians and those seeking deeper spiritual truth, theologian Max Lucado's release Max Lucado 3:16 Stories of Hope incorporates two halves. The first, a short film entitled 'Wherever You Are,' dramatizes the story of a teenage woman named Katherine Fisher who sinks helplessly into an ugly, sinful lifestyle, only to find that she needs the hand of Christ to pull her out. In the second portion, Lucado headlines 12 short films, in which he leads viewers through the meaning and message of the salvation verse - John 3:16.

Track Listing
1. God So Loved
2. Down to the River to Pray
3. Born Again
4. How Great Is Our God
5. Worthy Is the Lamb
6. Loved by You
7. 2000 Years
8. Love Song
9. Come to the Cross
10. At the Foot of the Cross (Ashes to Beauty)
11. In Him
12. Dead Man (Carry Me)
13. Glory
14. Change

1. 3: 16 Introduction
2. The 3:16ed Life
3. Wherever You Are

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists