Browse Categories

An Invitation To Hope

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $4.99
Sale Price: $1.19
You Save: $3.80 (76 %)
on sale
The Invitation Series offers encouragement and hope to those struggling with some of life's difficult issues such as cancer, abuse, addictions and grief. This seventeen track CD includes Scripture's encouraging message delivered by Kay Warren, plus powerful and inspirational songs blended with personal testimonies. Songs include: "He Knows My Name," "On My Knees," "I Will Not Be Shaken," and more.

Track Listing
1. Introduction
2. He Knows My Name
3. Testimonies: Why Me?
4. Why Me?
5. You Are My Refuge
6. Testimonies: Acceptance
7. Acceptance
8. I Give
9. Salvation Prayer
10. On My Knees
11. Testimonies: Scripture Reading
12. God Has a Purpose In Your Pain
13. I'll a Servant Be
14. Testimonies: Finding Joy
15. Finding Joy/Prayer For Healing
16. I Will Not Be Shaken
17. Special Message For Family Members

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists