Browse Categories

Christ Be Glorified By: BridgeCity

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $9.99
Sale Price: $2.34
You Save: $7.65 (77 %)
on sale
The Pacific-Northwest's BridgeCity ministry offers this twelve song set of forward-thinking worship originals and classics. Christ Be Glorified matches bright electronics with organic instruments and acoustics on "All That I Am," "Face To Face," "Oh The Blood," and more.

1. Light A Fire

2. All That I Am BridgeCity

3. Always BridgeCity

4. The Old Rugged Cross (I Am New) BridgeCity

5. Depths BridgeCity

6. Christ Be Glorified BridgeCity

7. How We Need You Father BridgeCity

8. God You Are Good BridgeCity

9. Face To Face BridgeCity

10. Awaken Hearts BridgeCity

11. Nothing But The Blood (Im New) BridgeCity

12. Oh The Blood BridgeCity      

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists