Browse Categories

Desperate, (CD) By: Among Thorns

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $9.99
Sale Price: $1.19
You Save: $8.80 (88 %)
on sale
Combines the power of God and mainstream rock to present a proclamation of his sovereignty and a declaration of our hunger for his presence! Praise and worship him with the musical statement "Jesus Christ," the orchestral anthem "Forever," "Jealous God," "Lay It Down," "Wind of God," "Breath of Life," the title track, and more.

Track Listing
1. No Rock
2. Lay It Down
3. Jesus Christ
4. Wind of God
5. Take My Hand
6. Jealous God
7. Desperate
8. Breth of Life
9. Come Holly Spirit
10. Forever

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists