Browse Categories

Encore... For Future Generations

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $13.99
Sale Price: $2.37
You Save: $11.62 (83 %)
on sale
Following their successful string of #1 hits and favorite songs, 4Him offer Encore... For Future Generations as a fitting cap to their career. This seventeen song release features all new group recordings alongside one solo offering from each member. Their rich, intricate harmonies and beautiful arrangements shine on "Basics of Life," "Voice of God," "Center of the Mark," and more.

Track Listing
1. Where There Is Faith
2. Before the River Came
3. The Basics of Life
4. Center of the Mark
5. Unity
6. For Future Generations
7. A Strange Way to Save the World
8. Great Awakening
9. The Voice of God
10. The Message / The Measure Of A Man / A Man You Would Write About / Why
11. Debt of Gratitude
12. Carry the Light
13. Get Down Mountain
14. Runaway Train

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists