Browse Categories

Essence Music Festival - Volume 5

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $5.99
Sale Price: $2.57
You Save: $3.42 (57 %)
on sale
Essence Music Festival Volume 5 THE GOSPEL COLLECTION CD includes all of the very best standout performances from recent years of the Essence Music Festival! This exciting release, containing live audio, will bring back the most memorable moments for those who attended or provides and awesome collectable of exhilarating performances by superstar artists for every Gospel fan. Essence Music Festival is the country's largest annual gathering celebrating African-American culture, with attendance of nearly 500,000 people!

Track Names
1.   It Ain't Over (CeCe Winans)
2.   Listen (Trin-I-Tee 5;7)
3.   Praise On The Inside (J. Moss)
4.   Alright (Ledisi)
5.   Imagine Me (Kirk Franklin)
6.   Oh Holy Place (CeCe Winans)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists