Browse Categories

Everyone Overcome By: Desperation Band

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $11.98
Sale Price: $3.35
You Save: $8.63 (72 %)
on sale
Get ready to rock with Desperation Band! Straight from New Life Church in Colorado, this passionate group of award-winning songwriters and worship leaders leads a searching generation into the presence of God in "Light of Salvation," "Taking Over Now," "Maker of Heaven," "My Savior Lives," "Coming Your Way," "Good to Me," and more dynamic new worship songs.

Track Listing
1. Prologue
2. Light of Salvation
3. I Know
4. Taking Over Now
5. Counting on God
6. Overcome
7. Maker of Heaven
8. Pleasing to You
9. Good to Me
10. Open Your Eyes
11. I'm Coming Your Way
12. I Will Go
13. My Savior Lives

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists