Browse Categories

For You I Live - For You I Live Resurrection Life Church CD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $9.99
Sale Price: $3.57
You Save: $6.42 (64 %)
on sale
Recorded live at exciting Resurrection Life Church in Grandville, Michigan, For You I Live is packed with 14 high-energy praise and worship songs. Featuring worship leaders Ken Reynolds and Michael Gungor along with a complete orchestra, full choir and brass section, this recording covers a broad range of musical styles for worshipers of all ages. From gospel influenced praise to modern rock to passionate worship, listeners will be ushered anew into God's life-changing presence.

1. Our Purpose
2. Our Purpose (reprise)
3. Another Chance
4. Our Legacy
5. For You I Live
6. Forevermore
7. Shout Unto God
8. Say So
9. Eternity
10. Holy
11. Amazing Grace
12. We Are One
13. Worship Medley
14. Thank You
15. Thank you (reprise)
16. Hallelujah

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists