Browse Categories

Glory Revealed II: The Word of God in Worship CD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

Price: $12.98
Sale Price: $7.79
You Save: $5.19 (40 %)
on sale
The follow-up to David Nasser and Mac Powell's well-received Glory Revealed, Glory Revealed II: The Word of God in Worship is another set of spiritually rewarding compositions from some of today's greatest songwriters and musicians. With thematic roots planted solely in scripture, this standout twelve-song release features music from Mac Powell, Casting Crowns' Mark Hall, Brandon Heath, Natalie Grant, Aaron Shust, Kari Jobe, Amy Grant, Jason Crabb, and more.

1. How Great - Mac Powell, Shane Everett, Jonathan Shelton, Bri
2. Rejoice In The Lord - Mark Hall, Trevor Morgan
3. Since The World Began - Ed Cash, Amy Grant, Mac Powell
4. What We Proclaim - Brandon Heath, Mike Donehey, Aaron Shurst
5. Praise The Lord - Natalie Grant, Laura Story
6. Wake Up The Sleeper - Jason Crabb, Jonathan Shelton, Bear Ri
7. Blessed Hope - Mac Powell, Shawn Lewis
8. There Is A City - Sara Evans, Bethany Olds
9. Cup O' Salvation - Shane & Shane
10. Never - Shawn Lewis, Bethany Dillon
11. To You Be The Glory - Matt Maher, Kari Jobe
12. Psalm 23 - Trevor Morgan, Geoff Moore

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists