Browse Categories

God and a Girl--CD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $9.99
Sale Price: $1.19
You Save: $8.80 (88 %)
on sale
Joy Whitlock is a study in contrasts. With a commanding voice that is vulnerable, yet fearless, she reveals her authentic and passionate spiritual journey, communicating hope with struggle, faith despite fear, without propaganda. Musically, her debut release God And A Girl is reminiscent of singer/songwriters like Kendall Payne and K.T. Tunstall.

Track Listing
1. Cost of Being Free
2. Faith Don't Fail
3. Don't Look Down
4. Behind the Scenes
5. Holding Onto You
6. Testify
7. Not Through With You
8. Beautiful
9. Your Face
10. In This Hour
11. Traces Of You
12. Psalms
13. Fake
14. Day Of The Lord

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists