Browse Categories

Great Things CD By: Ken Reynolds (2008)

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $9.99
Sale Price: $4.17
You Save: $5.82 (58 %)
on sale
Following up his explosive performance on the Resurrection Life Church's For You I Live album, Ken Reynolds returns with another stellar set of contemporary choir gospel gems. With a wide variety of musical styles, Great Things is an excellent addition to the gospel worship catalog.

1. Intro

2. Worthy

3. Be Glad

4. Great Things

5. Does Anybody Here

6. Glory & Honor

7. Everything

8. It'S Not About Me

9. The Best Thing

10. Intro - Jesus' Fulfilled Prophecy

11. Victory

12. So Good (Na Na Song)

13. Reflection (Instrumental)

14. Worship Interlude

15. I Need To Worship

16. Holy One

17. Does Anybody Here (Remix) (Feat. Victor Wooten)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists