Browse Categories

Hail To The King CD By: Hillsong London

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $15.99
Sale Price: $5.39
You Save: $10.60 (66 %)
on sale
Shout God's name and proclaim his fame with Peter Wilson and the worship team from Hillsong London! Features 13 new songs (two co-written with Israel Houghton) including the title track, "I'm Not Ashamed," "You Brought Me Home," "At Your Feet," "He Is Greater," "I Receive," "All to Show," "Look to the Cross," "Selah," and "The Call."

Track Listings

1. Now
2. Hail To The King
3. I'm Not Ashamed
4. Rise
5. You Brought Me Home
6. You Are Here (The Same Power)
7. At Your Feet
8. I Receive
9. He Is Greater
10. Selah (Perfect Love)
11. Look To The Cross
12. All To Show
13. The Call

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists