Browse Categories

High Wire Act - CY

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $13.98
Sale Price: $2.09
You Save: $11.89 (85 %)
on sale
Taking his indie career to the next level, Cy joins forces with CLG Distribution to offer High Wire Act, a thematic set of solid story raps and musical metaphors. Fourteen tracks, including "Balance," "Computer World," "Merry Go Round," and more.

Fun, Creative and Original. These are the three things listeners can expect from CY in his fourth album release titled, The High Wire Act . In CY s previous album he introduced his fans to the idea of a Circus World Event where God was the ringleader and satan was the impostor. Similarly, in his new album he carries that theme over, however, brings focus to a certain event inside the circus, the High Wire Act. CY captures the relevancy of this act into our personal lives through a metaphor that represents the narrow road believers must walk in order to receive eternal life with our Lord and Savior.
1   Musical Castle

2   Work For Hire

3   High Wire Act

4   Balance

5   Step By Step Cypha

6   Comin' Up

7   Godz'illa

8   As The World Turns

9   Computer World

10   New Day

11   Ice Cream Truck

12   Keep It Movin'

13.  Merry Go Round

14.  As The World Turns (remix)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists