Browse Categories

(Bill Traylor's Southern Gospel Hour Series) I'll Fly Away - DVD

<< Previous in DVDs Next in DVDs >>

MSRP: $9.99
Sale Price: $2.39
You Save: $7.60 (76 %)
on sale
This release from Bill Traylor's Southern Gospel Hour is a heartwarming collection of gospel music and reminiscences of past performances with Bill and his guests. Performances: "How I Love to Serve the Lord" (Dove Brothers Quartet), "I'm Glad I Know the Lord" (N'Harmony), "I'll Fly Away" (The Homeland Quartet), "Arise" (Dixie Melody Boys), "Flight of FC107" (Comedy Classics), "Precious Memories" (Walt Mills), "Moved Up, Moved On, Moved Out" (The Wilburns), "I've Made the Choice" (Ivan Parker), "Satisfied Mind" (The Bishops), and "I Just Feel Like Something Good" (The Speer Family)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists