Browse Categories

In The Upper Room-Mahalia Jackson

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

Price: $3.95
Sale Price: $2.37
You Save: $1.58 (40 %)
on sale
Join gospel legend Mahalia Jackson for this incomparable collection of gospel standards and originals, including "Go Tell It On the Mountain," "Get Away Jordan," "Come to Jesus," and more.

1. Amazing Grace
2. In The Upper Room (Part 1)
3. Nobody Knows
4. Go Tell It On The Mountain
5. Get Away Jordan
6. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
7. Run All The Way
8. Come To Jesus
9. I'm On My Way To Canaan
10. Didn't It Rain

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists