Browse Categories

Inside Out, DVD By: Chris Rice

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $14.99
Sale Price: $1.77
You Save: $13.22 (88 %)
on sale
Dove Award Winning singer-songwriter Chris Rice follows up his latest CD Amusing with a new video Inside Out. At over 1 hour, Chris performs an acoustic montage of his past favorites such as "Deep Enough to Dream," "Smellin' Coffee" and "Clumsy," as well as his newest works "Love Like Crazy" and "When Did You Fall."

  • Smellin' Coffee
  • Deep Enough To Dream
  • Breakfast Table
  • Tick-Tock
  • Sometimes Love
  • Clumsy
  • Naive
  • And Your Praise Goes On
  • Love Like Crazy
  • When Did You Fail
  • I See The Moon
  • Amusing
  • I Need A Hero
  • Sleepyhead Sun
  • Lemonade
  • The Final Move
  • The Best Song Ever

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists