Browse Categories

JDI Praise & Worship, Volume 1 CD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $13.99
Sale Price: $4.14
You Save: $9.85 (70 %)
on sale
JDI Praise & Worship: Volume 1 features many of Gospel's top-selling artists, including Norman Hutchins, Dorinda Clark-Cole, Beverly Crawford, etc, all performing their signature praise & worship hits, such as "Lion of Judah", "Awesome God" and more.

Track Listing
1. Awesome God - (featuring Norman Hutchins)
2. Praise the Lord - (featuring Professor James Roberson)
3. Lion of Judah - (featuring Beverly Crawford)
4. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus - (featuring Dorinda Clark-Cole)
5. Lord I'm Trusting - (featuring Chester D.T. Baldwin)
6. You Could Have Chose Someone Else - Renee Spearman/Prez
7. Denetria's Church Medley - (featuring Denetria Champ)
8. Lord You Are the Potter - (featuring Norman Hutchins)
9. Lord You Are the Potter (Reprise) - (featuring Norman Hutchins)
10. Joy Unspeakable - (featuring Professor James Roberson)
11. Jdi Sampler

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists