Browse Categories

Kanon, Compact Disc [CD]

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $14.98
Sale Price: $2.39
You Save: $12.59 (84 %)
on sale
Modern worship. God-centered rock. This begins to describe the sound of Kanon, six young men who deliver songs of worship and devotion with an earthy edge. Drew Hodge (lead guitar, vocals and principal songwriter), Heyward Evans (lead vocals), Josh Winings (bass), Jordan Winings (rhythm guitar), Nathan Hargrave (drums) and Andrew Yancey (keyboards) hail from Ormond Beach, Florida, where two of their fathers serve as pastors of Riverbend Community Church. These talented young men, ranging in age from 19 to 25, serve as the praise band for their church. Having spent years playing together, they emerged as the winner of the National Christian Artist Talent Search, which was televised on The Inspirational Network. Check it out and see what the judges and a national TV audience saw and heard...

Track Listing
1. Taste and See
2. Sound of Truth
3. Show Me More
4. Only Hope
5. How Wise and Good
6. In Spite of Me
7. Out of the Depths
8. Before the Throne
9. Follow the Light
10. Whom You Will

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists