Browse Categories

Kirk Franklin Christmas-CD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $15.99
Sale Price: $4.59
You Save: $11.40 (71 %)
on sale
1. "Silent Night" 3:49 Lead: Kirk Franklin
2. Now Behold the Lamb 6:58 Lead: Tamela Mann and David Mann
3. "Jesus Is the Reason for the Season" 5:45 Lead: Kirk Franklin and Chris Simpson
4. "Go Tell It on the Mountain" 5:54 Lead: Sheila Brice and Stephanie Glynn
5. "They Need to Know " 3:59 Lead: David Mann
6. "There's No Christmas Without You" 4:13 Lead: Kirk Franklin and Demetrice Clinkscale
7. "O Come All Ye Faithful" 5:18 Lead: Jeannette Johnson
8. "The Night That Christ Was Born" 4:32 Lead: Kirk Franklin and Carrie Young-Davis
9. "Thank You For Your Child" 4:35 Lead: Kirk Franklin & The Family
10. "Love Song" 4:12 Lead: Kirk Franklin, Dalon Collins, and Chris Simpson
11. "Silver & Gold (Remix)" 3:46 Lead: Kirk Franklin & The Family

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists