Browse Categories

Live From Cincinnati-CD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $9.99
Sale Price: $2.75
You Save: $7.24 (72 %)
on sale
Live From Cincinnati-Nicole Mullen

The contemporary Christian singer Nicole C. Mullen, whose unique blend of influences produces a style she refers to as "funkabilly", performs over a dozen songs on this concert film. Included on the set list are her award winning song "On My Knees," "Color," "Black, White, Tan," "Witness," and the yuletide classic "O Come All Ye Faithful."

1. Intro / Talk About It
2. Color
3. Freedom
4. Call on Jesus
5. Baby Girl
6. The Ring
7. Black White Tan
8. Homemade
9. Music of My Heart
10. On My Knees
11. Redeemer
12. Victory Chant (Hail Jesus)
13. Shooby
14. Witness
15. O Come All Ye Faithful

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists