Browse Categories

Live In Europe, Brian Doerksen CD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $7.99
Sale Price: $2.15
You Save: $5.84 (73 %)
on sale
Highlights from the European tour of acclaimed singer, songwriter, and worship leader Brian Doerksen! Features "Hope of the Nations," "Faithful One," "Your Name Is Holy," "Stay (Orphan's Song)," and more.

Track Listing
1. Hope of the Nations
2. Now is the Time To Worship Come
3. You Are Everything (Everything I Need)
4. When You Shepherd Me (the 23rd Psalm)
5. Sinfonia From Cantata No. 12 - (featuring James Isaacs)
6. Psalm 13 (How Long Oh Lord)
7. Faithful One
8. Fortress 144
9. Refiner's Fire
10. Lifted - (featuring Brian Thiessen)
11. Hallelujah (Your Love is Amazing)
12. Today (As For Me and My House)
13. Your Name is Holy
14. Stay (Orphan's Song)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists