Browse Categories

Live in Miami, CD By: Hillsong UNITED

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $14.99
Sale Price: $3.17
You Save: $11.82 (79 %)
on sale
Giving voice to a generation passionate about God, the modern rock praise & worship band shares 22 tracks recorded live on their sold-out Aftermath Tour. Includes the radio single "Search My Heart," "Break Free," "Mighty to Save," "Rhythms of Grace," "From the Inside Out," "Your Name High," "Take It All," "With Everything," and the tour theme song.

Track Listing
1. Go
2. Break Free
3. You
4. Search My Heart
5. Mighty to Save
6. Hosanna
7. All I Need Is You
8. Bones
9. Nova
10. Aftermath

1. Freedom Is Here/Shout Unto God
2. Like an Avalanche
3. Rhythms of Grace
4. Oh You Bring
5. Stand, The
6. From the Inside Out
7. Song to Sing, A
8. With Everything
9. Your Name High
10. Take It All
11. Yours Forever
12. Take Heart

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists