Browse Categories

Mahalia Jackson - Sings! CD/DVD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $4.79
You Save: $3.19 (40 %)
on sale
Limited CD/DVD release from the Gospel great. The performances on this CD are culled from the ''Mahalia Jackson Sings'' program, broadcast in
1961, the year she sang at President Kennedy's inauguration. Also includes a 57 minute DVD of 17 classic performances from 'Mahalia Jackson Sings.
(Mahalia Sings-Vol 1 Audio CD/DVD)

1. You'll Never Walk Alone
2. Just As I Am
3. Lord, Don't Move the Mountain
4. Highway To Heaven
5. The Lord's Prayer
6. Tell It, Sing It, Shout It
7. The Rosary
8. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
9. Come On Children, Let's Sing
10. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
11. I Believe
12. My Lord And I
13. I Asked the Lord
14. Joshua Fit the Battle Of Jericho
15. God Will Take Care Of You
16. Didn't It Rain
17. Throw Out the Lifetime

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists