Browse Categories

Mars Hill Music Worship Sampler

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

Price: $2.99
Sale Price: $1.79
You Save: $1.20 (40 %)
on sale
'Mars Hill Worship Sampler' is a compilation of worship songs that serves as an excellent introduction to worship bands featured at Mars Hill Church. Located in Seattle, WA, Mars Hill Church is home to worship bands such as Citizens, Kings Kaleidoscope, Ghost Ship, and The Modern Post. These bands have all reached top positions on the iTunes Christian & Gospel chart with previous EP releases. Additionally, The Modern Post reached the Top 10 on the Billboard Heatseekers Chart and the Top 20 on the Billboard Christian Albums Chart with their 'Grace Alone EP'. 'Mars Hill Worship Sampler' features fresh, musically diverse takes on traditional Christian anthems as well as original songs sung at the fourteen Mars Hill Churches across the western United States.

1. Nothing But The Blood (Citizens)
2. Just as I Am (Ghost Ship)
3. Grace Alone (The Modern Post)
4. What Wondrous Love Is This? - (Kenosis)
5. In Tenderness (Citizens)
6. Come Thou Fount (King's Kaleidoscope)
7. Oh! Great Is Our God (Sing Team)
8. Death to Life (Joe Day)
9. One God (Ghost Ship)
10. My God, My Father (Red Letter)
11. What a Friend We Have in Jesus (The Sing Team)
12. All Creatures (Kin)
13. Lion of Judah (Ramshackle Orchestra)
14. Depth of Mercy (Kenosis)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists