Browse Categories

Messiah Christmas Highlights

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $4.99
Sale Price: $1.19
You Save: $3.80 (76 %)
on sale
Celebrate the joy and mystery of Christ's birth with selections from Handel's Messiah! Soul-stirring performances of "Every Valley Shall Be Exalted," "For unto Us a Child Is Born," "Glory to God in the Highest," "And He Shall Feed His Flock," and other pieces from the oratorio---plus the powerful "Hallelujah" chorus---will inspire you to focus on the reason for the season.

1. Sinfony

2. Comfort Ye- Comfort Ye My People

3. Every Valley Shall Be Exalted

4. And The Glory Of The Lord

5. But Who May Abide/Day Of His Coming

6. Behold- A Virgin Shall Conceive

7. Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion

8. For Unto Us A Child Is Born

9. Pastoral Symphony

10. There Were Shepherds Abiding/The Fields

11. And The Angels Said Unto Them

12. And Suddenly There Was With/Angels

13. Glory To God In The Highest

14. Rejoice Greatly- O Daughter Of Zion

15. Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind/Opened

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists