Browse Categories

Movement By: Inhale Exhale

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $13.99
Sale Price: $2.97
You Save: $11.02 (79 %)
on sale
Cleveland-area four-piece Inhale Exhale return with their 2012 release for Red Cord Records. This raw ten-song set emphasizes the group's skill at balancing the melodic and the manic, the quiet and loud dynamics, with crunchy, earworm riffs and thunderous rhythms. Movement includes "Aesthetics," "Party Drama," "Carpe Diem," and more.

Track Listing
1. Aesthetics
2. Party Drama
3. Poise For Poison, A
4. Mirage In the Middle of Summer
5. Collectors, The
6. Low
7. Carpe Diem
8. Ain't No Trip To Cleveland
9. See You Later
10. Under Sheets Stained In Blood

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists