Browse Categories

Oh For Joy By: David Crowder Band

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $7.99
Sale Price: $2.99
You Save: $5.00 (63 %)
on sale
You've never heard these Christmas classics sung like this! Known for their creativity and originality, the David Crowder Band reinvents old favorites in their fresh interpretations of "Joy to the World"; "Go, Tell It on the Mountain"; "Angels We Have Heard on High"; "O Holy Night"; "Christmas Eve (Sarajevo)"; "O Come, O Come, Emmanuel"; "The First Noel"; and "Silent Night."

1. Joy to the World 3:00
  2. The First Noel 5:26
  3. Go, Tell It On the Mountain 4:40
  4. Angels We Have Heard On High 2:07
  5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel 4:51
  6. O Holy Night 5:03
  7. Silent Night 6:18
  8. Carol of the Bells / Christmas Eve (Sarajevo 12/24) 4:13

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists