Browse Categories

Reflection of Something - CD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $13.99
Sale Price: $1.19
You Save: $12.80 (91 %)
on sale
Throughout his two-year journey into the artist's life brought on by his debut album Grace Like Rain, Todd Agnew has taken ample opportunity to analyze the reasons and the motivations behind the things he sees, says and does, and has channeled them into the dozen songs chronicling the Christian existence for his Ardent Records sophomore release.

Track Listing
1. Something Beautiful
2. New Name
3. Blood on My Hands
4. Unchanging One
5. Isaiah 6
6. Mercy in Me
7. The Wonder of It All
8. In the Middle of Me
9. Always There
10. Where Were You
11. Fullness Found
12. My Jesus
13. Untitled - (hidden track)
14. Untitled - (hidden track)
15. Untitled - (hidden track)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists