Browse Categories

Rock Of Ages - Classic Hymns CD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

Price: $3.99
Sale Price: $2.39
You Save: $1.60 (40 %)
on sale
Where Classic Hymns Meet Classic Rock-3 CD Set (32 songs)

Track Names
1.   All Creatures of Our God and King
2.   Oh, The Blood of Jesus
3.   Amazing Grace
4.   Great Is Thy Faithfulness
5.   All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
6.   Agnus Dei
7.   Onward Christian Soldiers
8.   Blessed Assurance
9.   Joyful, Joyful [Ode to Joy]
10.   Jesus Loves Me
11.   How Great Thou Art
12.   Crown Him with Many Crowns
13.   He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
14.   Shall We Gather at the River
15.   On Christ the Solid Rock I Stand
16.   Nothing But the Blood of Jesus
17.   I'll Fly Away
18.   I Saw the Light
19.   O! For a Thousand Tongues to Sing
20.   Just as I Am
21.   What a Friend We Have in Jesus
22.   Doxology
23.   Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
24.   Be Glorified
25.   Holy, Holy, Holy
26.   Battle Hymn of the Republic
27.   He Has Made Me Glad
28.   There Is Power in the Blood of Jesus
29.   Mighty Fortress Is Our God
30.   Fairest Lord Jesus
31.   Rock of Ages
32.   His Name, His Name

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists