Browse Categories

Songs 4 Worship: Country Live

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $19.99
Sale Price: $2.97
You Save: $17.02 (85 %)
on sale
Praise him with the banjo and steel guitar! This star-studded country collection features "How Can I Keep from Singing" (Lenny LeBlanc); "Indescribable" (Collin Raye); "Breathe" (Susan Ashton); "We All Bow Down" (Ricky Skaggs); "Open the Eyes of My Heart" (Randy Travis); "There Is a Reason" (Alison Krauss & Union Station); "Amazing Grace" (Alabama); and more.

1. How Can I Keep from Singing
2. Trading My Sorrows
3. Heart of Worship
4. Get Up in Jesus' Name
5. Indescribable
6. God of Wonders
7. Holy Is the Lord
8. Medley: Lord I Lift Your Name on High/I Love You Lord
9. Revelation Song
10. Above All
11. We All Bow Down
12. Open the Eyes of My Heart
13. There Is a Reason
14. I Believe
15. Amazing Grace

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists