Browse Categories

Souled Out Live by Hezekiah Walker - & the Love Fellowship Crusade Choir

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $7.99
Sale Price: $3.51
You Save: $4.48 (56 %)
on sale
Recorded live at the Love Fellowship Tabernacle in Bensalem, PA, Souled Out is a classic Hezekiah Walker & LFC recording full of energy and praise. Produced entirely by multiple Stellar Award winning producer Donald Lawrence, this album covers the entire spectrum of the Gospel music experience, from high energy anthems to soul-stirring ballads of praise to the Lord. The album features guest appearances from Shawn McLemore 'It Shall Come to Pass' and Ricardo Sanchez on the uplifting track 'Moving Forward'.

    1. Souled Out
  2. Keep On Moving On
  3. All Of My Help
  4. It Shall Come To Pass
  5. It Shall Come To Pass (Reprise) featuring Shawn McLemore
  6. O Give Thanks
  7. There's No Way
  8. Moving Forward featuring Ricardo Sanchez
  9. You're All I Need
10. God Favored Me (Part I)
11. God Favored Me (Part II) featuring Marvin Sapp and DJ Rogers
12. Triumph (Already Done)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists