Browse Categories

The Church Triumphant Volume II

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $17.00
Sale Price: $7.77
You Save: $9.23 (54 %)
on sale
So much "contemporary" christian music fails to communicate the Majesty Of God. This music is like walking out of a barn in to a Cathedral. It is like leaving a display of kindergarten art work and walking into the Sistine Chapel as Michelangelo's workers are leaving with the last of the clean up. Stuart Neill does not tell you about the Majesty of God, he makes you feel it down deep in your soul. Where some people can't hit a note with a shovel he can prick it with a pin and make it happy to express its self. This is the kind of music that should be awarded the Grammy.
  • 1.  Rock Of Ages
  • 2.  Holy, Holy, Holy
  • 3.  Amazing Grace
  • 4.  Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
  • 5.  O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
  • 6.  When Morning Gilds The Skies
  • 7.  When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  • 8.  Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  • 9.  Now Thank We All Our God
  • 10.It Is Well With My Soul
  • 11.Majesty
  • 12.Beneath The Cross Of Jesus
  • 13.Great Is Thy Faithfulness

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists