Browse Categories

The Fault Is History, CD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $13.97
Sale Price: $1.19
You Save: $12.78 (91 %)
on sale
The national debut from sibling group Souljahz hits home with a funky r&b hip-pop sound, while incorprating thought provking lyrics about culture, Christ, and community. Includes "The Color Hate", "Reflection", "Beneath The Surface", "True Love Waits", and more.

Track Listing
1. Let Go
2. All Around the World
3. Jubilee
4. Same Ol' Game
5. Vejea Speaks on Racism
6. The Color Hate
7. Reflection
8. Beneath the Surface
9. True Love Waits
10. Vejea Speaks on Poverty
11. Poor Man
12. Souljahz Don't Stop
13. Worship
14. The Anthem
15. Keep Risin'
16. bonus track) Keep Risin'

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists