Browse Categories

The King of All of Me [CD]

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $13.98
Sale Price: $1.79
You Save: $12.19 (87 %)
on sale
Inspired, soul-soothing worship songs collected from churches in America and the United Kingdom! Features "All from You," "How Very Great You Are," "My Offering," "Unfailing Love," "How Could I Live Without You," "Thirst," "Love and Faithfulness," "All That I Can Say," "Forever You," "King Forever," the title track, and more.

1. All From You
2. How Very Great You Are
3. The King Of All Of Me
4. Forever You
5. My Offering
6. Unfailing Love
7. How Could I Live Without you
8. All That I Can Say
9. King Forever
10. All Hail Jesus
11. Thirst
12. Love And Faithfulness

11. Thirst

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists