Browse Categories

The Pursuit of God: Songs for a Thirsty Soul, Deluxe Edition

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $11.99
Sale Price: $4.79
You Save: $7.20 (60 %)
on sale
Tommy Walker's Pursuit of God, Deluxe Edition features two discs of original music and narration based on A.W. Tozer's celebrated devotional classic. Includes "Who Are You," "Nearer," "I Fix My Eyes On You," "Create In Me," and more.

1. Earnestly (We Want To Know)
2. Taste and See
3. Just You
4. You Are Here
5. Take Your Place
6. I Fix My Eyes On You
7. Speak To Me
8. Create In Me (Prelude)
9. Create In Me
10. Nearer
11. All About Your Glory
12. Who Are You (Prelude)
13. Who Are You

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists