Browse Categories

Ringing Bell by Derek Webb

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $13.99
Sale Price: $2.39
You Save: $11.60 (83 %)
on sale
The sixth solo release from Derek Webb continues his trademark bold expressions of faith and candid discussions of what it means to be a follower of Christ in the context of today's church and society. Sonically, Webb cranks it up a notch from the simple acoustic arrangements of 2005's Mockingbird, opting for a more rock and roll influenced sound. The Ringing Bell includes "The End," "Can't Be Without You," "A Savior on Capitol Hill," and more.

1. End, The
2. Very End, The
3. Love That's Stronger Than Our Fear, A
4. I Wanna Marry You All Over Again
5. I Don't Want to Fight
6. Name
7. Can't Be Without You
8. I For an I
9. Savior on Capitol Hill, A
10. This Too Shall Be Made Right

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists