Browse Categories

The Ultimate Collection: Susan Ashton CD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

Price: $13.95
Sale Price: $8.37
You Save: $5.58 (40 %)
on sale
This compilation offers up an excellent selection of faith-based songs by Susan Ashton. On these uplifting tunes, the Christian vocalist presents religious themes in a welcoming, non-dogmatic way, as exemplified by soft-rock anthems such as "Here in My Heart" and "Grand Canyon." With its warm, inviting odes to a higher power, this sampler will likely appeal to fans of Amy Grant and other like-minded, pop-oriented CCM artists.

1. Here in My Heart
2. Down on My Knees
3. Ball and Chain
4. No One Knows My Heart
5. Hide or Seek
6. In Amazing Grace Land
7. Grand Canyon
8. Waiting For Your Love to Come
9. Remember Not
10. Summer Solstice
11. Walk on By
12. Love Will Be Our Home

1. Crooked Man
2. I Will Follow
3. All Kinds of People
4. There Is a Line
5. No Remedy For Love
6. You Move Me
7. Walk On
8. Beyond Justice to Mercy
9. Song of Reconciliation
10. Hunger and Thirst
11. Stand
12. A Rose Is a Rose

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists