Browse Categories

Thinking Out Loud CD By: Young Joshua

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $13.99
Sale Price: $1.79
You Save: $12.20 (87 %)
on sale
Philly native and new Cross Movement artist Young Joshua bursts out of the gate with Thinking Out Loud, announcing him as an immediate force to reckon with in Christian hip-hop. Ringing with authenticity and shiny with bright electronics, this 18 track set features guest work from JR, Techniq & R-Swift, Juan Love, Braille, and others.

Track Listing
1. All In
2. Artofficial
3. My Life
4. Where You At
5. Old Me
6. Homecoming/Thoughts - (featuring R-Swift/Techniq)
7. Disaster - (featuring Eddie Mgma)
8. Journey - (featuring Eshon Burgundy)
9. Ride
10. So in Love - (featuring Sarah Rodriguez)
11. Don't Do It
12. Perfect Storm
13. What Happend? - (featuring Ryan Post)
14. To Whom It May Concern
15. Cherish
16. Watch - (featuring Juan Love)
17. Label Me
18. Well Done

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists