Browse Categories

Top 40 Praise & Worship Classics, 3 CDs

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

Price: $20.98
Sale Price: $12.59
You Save: $8.39 (40 %)
on sale
Introducing Top 40 Praise & Worship Classics, an anthology of classic songs sung in churches around the country. Discover this very special triple disc developed for those who cherish the songs they've sung so long and so well.

Track Listing
1. Sing a Joyful Song
2. Bless Ye the Lord Behold
3. Come On Down
4. Praise the Lord
5. (Don't You Know) It's Time To Praise the Lord
6. We Praise You For Your Glory
7. The Plain Truth
8. I Lift Your Name On High Lord
9. Since I Met Jesus
10. Open Our Eyes
11. I Waited For the Lord
12. It is Good To Praise the Lord
13. Make Me a Servant

1. Somebody Loves You
2. Jesus Mighty God
3. He is Able
4. Seek Ye First
5. My Peace
6. See Through Servant
7. How Lovely is Your Dwelling Place
8. You're Welcome Here
9. He Will Not Let You Fall
10. Psalm 5
11. You Are So Faithful
12. We Choose the Fear of the Lord
13. Rock of My Salvation

1. Livin' In the Sonshine
2. The Lord Reigns
3. Set My Spirit Free
4. We Must Wait (On the Lord)
5. Break Into Songs of Joy
6. Come
7. Cares Chorus
8. Glorify You
9. Let Go
10. It is Good To Give Thanks
11. Christ In Me
12. You Are My Dwelling Place
13. Blessed Be the Lord God Almighty
14. He is Our Peace

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists