Browse Categories

Welcome To The Masquerade - Thousand Foot Krutch

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $13.99
Sale Price: $5.39
You Save: $8.60 (61 %)
on sale
Hard rock heroes Thousand Foot Krutch are back with Welcome to the Masquerade, a brand new set of fist-pumping originals including hot singles "Bring Me to Life" and "Forward Motion." According to frontman Trevor McNevan, "the main concept is that we all hide things and wear masks at certain and places in our lives. The longer we hide things, the more they eat away at us. The closer you get to 'knowing the truth', the harder these things are to hide".

1. The Invitation

2. Welcome To The Masquerade

3. Fire It Up

4. Bring Me To Life

5. E For Extinction

6. Watching Over Me

7. The Part That Hurts The Most (Is Me)

8. Scream

9. Look Away

10. Forward Motion

11. Outta Control

12. Smack Down

13.Already Home

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists