Browse Categories

Worship Devotional: August, 2 CDs

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $13.99
Sale Price: $4.77
You Save: $9.22 (66 %)
on sale
Worship Devotional is a two CD compilation of some of the greatest worship tracks around today (Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Delirious?, Matt Redman and many more) with each track accompanied by a specially commissioned devotional that joins the dots between the song, scripture, prayer and action.

Throughout next year each month will have its own Worship Devotional album, with unique tracks and inspirational devotional material, offering a great new way to connect with God each day.

Hard cover devotional book packaged with two CDs containing 31 worship songs is just slightly larger than a CD jewel case.

1. Clap Your Hands - Gareth Robinson
2. Remain - Ben Cantelon
3. Because Of You - Andy Bromley
4. Jesus Is Lord - Sarah Sadler
5. God You Are My God - Mark Tedder
6. Build This House - Lou Fellingham
7. Here Beneath The Cross - Kelly Winter
8. Prophet Song - Delirious?
9. Promise Of Your Grace - Nick Herbert
10. God Of The Future - Jo Petch
11. The - Eoghan Heaslip Way That You Father Me
12. I Am Not Ashamed - Paul Oakley
13. Worthy You Are Worthy - David Lyle Morris
14. I Will Stand - Godfrey Birtill
15. When The Tears Fall - Tim Hughes
16. Surely The Time Has Come - Encounter Worship Band

1. Like The Angels - Brenton Brown
2. If There's One Thing - Tim Hughes
3. You Have Chosen Us - Kristyn Getty
4. Once Again - Encounter Worship Band
5. Every Morning - Wayne Drain
6. All Of Me - Martyn Layzell
7. You Split The Earth - Delirious?
8. When Love Came Down - Stuart Townend
9. Your Words Are Life - Noel Richards
10. My Inspiration - Lara Martin
11. This Is My Worship - Martyn Layzell
12. Take My Whole Heart - Brian Houston
13. Just One Touch From The King - Godfrey Birtill
14. Extravagant Magnificient - David Gate
15. Hear O Israel - Kristyn Getty

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists