Browse Categories

Worship Together Platinum, CD/DVD

<< Previous in GOSPEL MUSIC Next in GOSPEL MUSIC >>

MSRP: $18.99
Sale Price: $4.44
You Save: $14.55 (77 %)
on sale
Worship Together Platinum is a powerful collection of fifteen of the most popular praise & worship songs being sung today in churches across the country. This special collection also includes a DVD with 8 videos from some of today's top artists. Featuring the talents of Chris Tomlin, Third Day's Mac Powell & Caedmon's Call, Rebecca St. James, Delirious, David Crowder Band, and many more!

1. Breathe -- Rebecca St. James
2. I Want To Know You (In the Secret) -- SonicFlood
3. Enough -- Jeremy Camp
4. It Is You -- Newsboys
5. Lord Reign in Me -- Brenton Brown
6. Wonderful Cross -- Chris Tomlin with Matt Redman
7. Blessed Be Your Name -- Tree 63
8. Forever -- Chris Tomlin
9. Draw Me Close -- Kelly Carpenter
10. Let Everything That Has Breath -- Matt Redman
11. Happy Song -- Delirious
12. Every Move I Make -- Fusebox
13. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High -- SonicFlood
14. Better is One Day -- Charlie Hall
15. Be Glorified -- Tim Hughes

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists